Wednesday, September 26, 2012

"Big Frog" en Français!

Happy day for fans of French, Frogs, and Pop-ups!

Finally the French version of BIG FROG CAN'T FIT IN! is finished!


Grenouille est trop grande is available now!

It's got all the same pops, only now they're somewhat classier!

And if you like the book, don't forget the stuffie!

All of the French editions of my work can be found here and here